Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angie Lintz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angie Lintz

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Audrey H

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have had Angie Lintz for at least 10+ years and we have never had any problems with her. I have sat down with many of her staff and they have always been polite and as helpful as can be. at this point, I would not switch insurance agents at all."

Vivian Stewart

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Years ago I left a State Farm Agent and found Angie. Angie has been great to work with and she hasn’t disappointed me not once. Thanks Angie"

Gareth Gilsdorf

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Angie and her team are great! She rebuilt my policy when I moved to Nebraska, and even saved me money per month! The fact that she's local is icing on the cake. If you need insurance, try them!"

Megan L

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is the best! She has been so helpful as we transition from our former agent. Recently, my car battery died, and Angie came, herself, to help me jump it! I feel so fortunate to have her represent our insurance needs."

William Throop

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been saving boat loads of cash with the drive safe and save app. Angie and her associates are always there to help."

XAssAssInTeddy

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best customer services and a group of the most professional individuals I’ve ha drive pleasure of meeting."

Jennifer Wragge

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am extremely impressed with how helpful Angie is with all of my questions. She took the time to go through my policies and answer everything that I needed. I have been with many other “top name” insurance companies, however this is the first time I have felt like my agent truly cared. The level of professionalism is second to none!!"

Jonnie Bishop

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dana has been wonderful working with what my needs are and making sure I get the best deals possible. Amazing agent!"

Nicole Rodriguez

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dana and Angie will get things done!! Always making sure im taken care of! Thank you."

Syd Tidwell

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got into a small accident. I called Angie Lintz and she filed my claim right away, got me all the information I needed on my end. I felt VERY taken care of in a very chaotic situation. Very thankful for my agent. The claims side was just as easy and comforting. I left the situation knowing that the State Farm crew had my back and this process was going to be super easy! Very thankful!!!"

Rachel Romero

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you're looking around for insurance- here's your sign! Angie is so helpful, knowledgeable, and FAST at responses. I've been with her for many years and I've always been well taken care of. Her team is helpful too, I wouldn't want to go anywhere else."

KaLeena Kellogg

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing people, very friendly"

Nicole Donahoe

August 3, 2020

1  out of  5
"One of our vehicles has randomly dropped off of our policy 3 to 4 times. When I reach out it gets looked into and supposedly under writing made a mistake. Really, three times this has happened!!! So had we had been in an accident we would NOT have been covered and had no idea we weren't covered due to State Farms "mistake". Most recently our insurance went up over $200 a month with no explanation and can't get answers or return phone calls."

Shelly Smith

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great"

marion jetton

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Jim

April 13, 2019

3  out of  5
"I have been a client for 2 year+. The office staff is nice and they are pretty good with normal insurance stuff. I have never filed a claim so I don't know how good the service really is. I do find it odd I have had state farm for 10 or so years with a few different agents in Nebraska. I have never met Angie Lintz, never talked to her on the phone, seen or heard from her ever. I have been in the office a half a dozen or so times, talked to them on the phone a half a dozen more and the office manager always takes care of it. My wife and I joke whether she's an actual person or not. I don't want to be friends with my insurance agent but I suppose I would like to see if they exist. Follow up a year later....still the same ¯\_(ツ)_/¯"

Diane Steinhauer

February 21, 2018

1  out of  5
"Angie Lintz was my agent for 6 years and I never saw her in the office. I went there a number of times to drop off my payment and always talked to the other office personnel. I had been her client for 6 years before I asked her to do one thing for me and that was to make a phone call to a roofer who wasn't returning my calls. She had referred me to the roofer in the first place. When over a week had passed and I emailed her to find out if she had made the call, she said it had slipped her mind. Even at that point, she did not say she was sorry or that she would make the call. I changed agents after that. She does not care about her clients one bit. It is also odd that a woman who is employed at this agency has submitted a favorable review."

Taneaha Kitchen

November 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"State Fram Is Amazing"

Tosha Legon

November 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service"