Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richie Blue

Richie Blue

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Blue
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Judd Wagner

Judd Wagner

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judd Wagner
"Dana is a dream to work with. She is capable, efficient and courteous. Things are done right and quickly."
Profile photo of Jeffery Bounds

Jeffery Bounds

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Bounds
"I like State Farm Ins alot they are easy to reach & professional. I asked for assistance because after the holidays I'm budgeting so I asked if I qualify for any discounts since I'm older & they were truthful which is great! Thanks to the office of Angie Lintz & Dana who works their!!!!"
Profile photo of Josiah Nielson

Josiah Nielson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josiah Nielson
"I've been a customer with State Farm since I was 17 years old, which was 25 years ago. Agents may have changed but the service and comparable, consistent pricing have always been there. Thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Celina Jiang

Celina Jiang

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celina Jiang
"Brenda is super helpful! She takes the time to find the best product for you. She explains different options with patience and details. Brenda is definitely someone you can trust given her knowledge and thoughtfulness."
Profile photo of Deena Win

Deena Win

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deena Win
"Dana was very nice and kind. Answered all of our questions and was very helpful."
Profile photo of David Flagg

David Flagg

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Flagg
"Brenda is the best! She takes the time to understand your unique situation and curates alternatives that work for you. Her expertise and thoughtfulness is unmatched - someone you can trust not only to start/transition to but for consistent attention and vigilance as your needs change."
Profile photo of Diana Cournoyer

Diana Cournoyer

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Cournoyer
"I've worked with Brenda for years. She has helped with me life, auto and renters insurance. She has helped my son and my mother as well, not to mention several friends who I also referred. Her attention to detail and understanding of my needs is unmatched. If you are looking for insurance, talk to Brenda. She will make sure you have the coverage you need."
Profile photo of Darlene Mueller

Darlene Mueller

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Mueller
"I've been with State Farm for yrs. Great ladies. Angie and Dana are like family. They put up with me and my sense of humor🥴 They also have a new addition to the family Mary. She's very knowledgeable and friendly when I've spoken to her. They have since moved their location which I wasnt too happy about because sometimes I liked to drop my pymts off and visit for a min. Bottom line State Farm has been good to us. Great job ladies😍"
Profile photo of Kylie Linderman

Kylie Linderman

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Linderman
"Mary @ this office was so helpful. Life is expensive out here so I was calling for quotes and Mary took care of everything. We had a little hiccup in the beginning but Mary had resolved everything in a timely manner and stayed so professional. State Farm gave me the lowest price for renters and car insurance:) thank you!"
Profile photo of Louie Menard

Louie Menard

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louie Menard
"Brenda demonstrated exceptional service by offering alternative quotes and providing valuable insurance advice. Her expertise and thoughtful guidance made the process seamless and ensured that I had a comprehensive understanding of my options."
Profile photo of Khai Dinh Van

Khai Dinh Van

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khai Dinh Van
"Very good services, Mary is my agent and she is very knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend her to anyone who are looking for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Lisa Widman

Lisa Widman

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Widman
"Angie was super helpful and very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Kay Chambers

Kay Chambers

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Chambers
"Dana is the best insurance agent she makes sure you understand your policy she also is very patient and one thing I love about Dana is she’s loyal to State Farm they need to hire more people like Dana keep up the great work State Farm I’m waiting to do a State Farm commercial also 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Kenesha love

Kenesha love

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenesha love
"Angie is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and upfront with everything. Angie actively looks for the best rates and coverage that fits your needs. She made me comfortable with picking the right coverage for me (Life Insurance). I highly recommend working with Angie from State Farm if you want coverage."
Profile photo of Neceia Tate

Neceia Tate

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neceia Tate
"A good place. I've had no issues with making my payments and Angie's office is great when it comes to customer service."
Profile photo of Jord An

Jord An

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jord An
"Good"
Profile photo of Sydney Parsons

Sydney Parsons

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Parsons
"Great client to agent relationship! I have never hesitated to reach out and ask questions about anything insurance. Angie has proven time and time again, that the client is the top priority! As a college student, figuring out how to get my first insurance policies, were very overwhelming. After reaching out to Angie, she taught me on how the insurance system works and the best policies for my individual needs! I am so grateful that I chose Angie Lintz- State Farm to be my agent!"
Profile photo of Deb M

Deb M

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb M
"I’ve had a lot of insurance reps in the past, but Angie is by far the best! She is always friendly, answers all my questions, and goes above and beyond. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Jessica Blecha

Jessica Blecha

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Blecha
"Angie is a phenomenal agent! She is highly knowledgeable, accommodating, and exceeded my expectations. She represents State Farm in an exceptionally professional manner and I would recommend her services to everyone!"
Profile photo of Angel Gold

Angel Gold

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Gold
"It’s always a delight to call Angie’s State Farm office for all of my insurance needs. Her team member especially Mary, was very helpful to me last week even when I called again and again! She made sure I was taken care of."
Profile photo of Tom Manley

Tom Manley

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Manley
"Angie and her team have been great to work with. We’ve had homeowners and auto with them for years. They were very responsive anytime we have had a claim. Angie actually stopped at our house to check on us after a tree crashed into our house! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shekeeta Williams

Shekeeta Williams

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shekeeta Williams
"Very awesome and friendly team. Thanks so much for working with me appreciate you guys so much!!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Olivia Guynan

Alyssa Olivia Guynan

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Olivia Guynan
"I highly recommend doing business and getting your car insurance or renters insurance or any insurance you need through State Farm. They are very welcoming, they are straightforward and helpful. They help you get what you’re calling about. Also, they have excellent discounts and coverage all around. I definitely will be telling all my friends and family about State Farm if they don’t have them as insurance already. So if you’re questioning if you should get State Farm insurance, you should stop questioning yourself or contemplating pick up the phone today and get you State Farm!"
Profile photo of G Amoura

G Amoura

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G Amoura
"Angie and her team are fantastic! Always willing to help, and patient. They really dig deep to find the best price for what you need!"